I offer workshops/coachings to the following subjects

Resulting from the globalization intercultural skills are an absolute must for executives, employees and teams in an international business environment. Intercultural competences represent an important aspect concerning successful communication, job processing or project implementation between various cultures. 

My trainings and coachings are distinguished by not only sensitizing participants or coachees with theoretical input. Based on practical examples and interaction exercises employees will receive orientation and security for a respectful and trustworthy exchange with different cultures. 

The trainings take place in small groups of max. 10-15 participants. Coachings normally proceed in individual conversations or small groups of max. 2-3 coachees. I also carry out the trainings and coachings in English for my customers. 

With the signing of the „Diversity Charter“ in Spring 2017 a further milestone towards a joined living diversity with other companies, organizations and institutes has been set.

Ich biete Ihnen Workshops und Coachings zu folgenden Themen

Im Zuge der Globalisierung wird von Führungskräften, einzelnen Mitarbeitern und Teams interkulturelles Wissen im internationalen Geschäftsfeld gefordert. Interkulturelle Fähigkeiten stellen einen wichtigen Aspekt zur erfolgreichen Kommunikation, Auftragsabwicklung bzw. Projektdurchführung zwischen unterschiedlichen Kulturen dar. 

Meine Trainings und Coachings zeichnen sich aus, die Teilnehmer bzw. Coachees nicht nur mit theoretischem Input zu sensibilisieren. Anhand praxisnaher Beispiele und Interaktionsübungen bekommen die Mitarbeiter Orientierung und Sicherheit für einen wertschätzenden und vertrauensvollen Austausch mit anderen Kulturen. 

Die Trainings finden in Kleingruppen von max. 10-15 Teilnehmern statt. Coachings in der Regel in Einzelgesprächen oder Kleingruppen von max. 2-3 Coachees. Die Trainings oder Coachings führe ich auch in englischer Sprache für meine  Kunden durch. 

Mit der Unterzeichnung der „Charta der Vielfalt“ im Frühjahr 2017 haben wir einen weiteren Meilenstein für eine gemeinsam gelebte Diversität mit anderen Unternehmen, Organisationen und Institutionen gesetzt.